Broker Check

Our Team

Casey Weeks*

President

901-461-0800

cweeks@onesouthfg.com

Casey Weeks began his career in the insurance and financial services industry 25+ years ago with New York Life. During his years as an agent in the Tupelo, Mississippi Sales Office he won Rookie of the Year, New Org Leader of the Year,...
Read more

Brian Moles*

Sales Director

423-276-7900

866-972-5245

bmoles@onesouthfg.com

Brian joined OneSouth Financial Group in January 2017 after starting his career as advisors with AIG Financial Network in January 2008. During his tenure, he received Presidential Trophy and National Club Level Qualifier numerous time...

Read more

Gary Ross*

Sales Director

615-627-6568

615-721-7150

gross@onesouthfg.com

I entered the Financial Services industry in July 1984 representing the New York Life. I am a Chicago native following in my Dad's footsteps, who ended up having a 61 year career. I have been in Nashville 14 years, but I am a recent...
Read more

Tim Hood*

Sales Director

256-415-5697

thood@onesouthfg.com

I have been in this industry for 7 years and management for 21 years. I began my career at New York Life in 2012 and then went on to open the Florence office in 2015. In January of this year, I decided to step back into the field and...
Read more

Trent Johnson*

Associate General Agent

662-418-8736

twjohnson@onesouthfg.com

✦ FINANCIAL PROFESSIONALI am a financial professional with a strong history of developing customized financial strategies while working extensively with succession options, investments and life insurance divisions. ✦ 10+ YEARS OF...

Read more

Trey Dorman*

Associate General Agent

804-627-2833

tdorman@onesouthfg.com

Trey Dorman joined the OneSouth Financial Group as an Associate General Agent (AGA) in January of 2020. He has been in the insurance and financial industry since 2002. As a financial advisor, he focuses on retirement income solutions...

Read more